casterkrot.blogg.se

What is the end of balika vadhu serial
What is the end of balika vadhu serial













what is the end of balika vadhu serial

Today written update will published soon.Shakti Serial Going Off Air | Shakti Serial Last Episode Colors Tv She thinks to join the wires, else she will get caught.Īnandi dances in drunk state. She asks did light come, we can’t work in darkness. Anandi thinks thank God, old Anand makes an entry in between. She says I will do the work, you take rest. She says I spoke to the lightman, it will take more time. The ladies say we will skip lunch today, we have to fulfill the order. She says the task is impossible, but we can do it, come, we shall start. Anandi says its fine, we will do our hand embroidery, we will divide our work. Ishana thinks I will see how you fulfill the order. Anandi says don’t worry, I will teach you. The ladies say we didn’t work on machines before. She says your machines can’t replace my hardworking ladies. Ishana says if you agreed yesterday, everyone would have got trained, become adaptive. He says we don’t have it, I suggest, start using the machine and end the work. He says we are badly stuck, we have to dispatch the order tomorrow. She says he will buy the goods from anywhere else, it will be our loss, just think, we already invested a lot in this project, convince your team to complete the order tomorrow. He says its not our headache, let me talk. She says you think I didn’t try, he is already stuck. He says its not possible, I m sure he will understand me. She says client called me last night, he wants the order tomorrow. She says Anandi loves humans more than machines, I will see how she fulfills this order without machines. Ishana says we decided to deliver the order two days prior.

what is the end of balika vadhu serial

Sejal says no, I will give it to him later. Anandi says our company runs because of the team, I can’t teach them to use machines, its a big order, we can’t take risk, its not the right time to experiment, my staff will work as they are comfortable.

what is the end of balika vadhu serial

He says don’t get emotional about the team, think about the company. She says our handwork is the USP, Ishana didn’t understand our work. Anand says Ishana ordered these machines, it will help you. Anand says its a big help, I can give the machines cost after I receive the first cheque. Bhairavi says it was our best decision to take her help, we are going to make huge profits. She says there is always a first time, machines work efficiently. He says that’s sweet, thank him, but we never used it. She says I have ordered embroidery machines, he helped me. Ishana says nothing, I was telling her about my business project. Ishana says don’t worry, I will shut Anandi’s chapter. Bhairavi says I know, I think he also likes you, I can’t force him to marry you, make him fall in love with you, I want you to become my bahu, it will be best for Anand. Ishana says I really like Anand, I m with him since the last three years, I m fond of him. Bhairavi says that’s why I have sent Anand to the US, I want you to win his heart and make Anandi out of his life. Ishana goes to Bhairavi and complains of Anandi. Anandi says you are new here, so I forgive you, Anand and I are childhood friends, you don’t try to come between our friendship, I m not an employee, but a partner. She asks Anand to keep some dignity of his position. Ishana scolds her and asks her to call Anand as Sir.















What is the end of balika vadhu serial